Seventh Rising

Band: Gaia Epicus

Genre: Powermetal

Release date: 12.12.2020

Label: Epicus Records


  1. Like a Phoenix
  2. Rising
  3. Nothing to Lose
  4. From Ashes to Fire
  5. The Dream
  6. Invisible Enemy
  7. Dr. Madman
  8. Number One
  9. Gods of Metal
  10. We Are the Ones
  11. Eye of RA

Read the review here.

Latest Album



Seventh Rising

In Hiding

Related articles