Scorched Promised Land

Band: Dies Holocaustum

Genre: Death/thrash Metal

Release date: 10.02.2020

Label: Self-release


  1. Death Rides Shrouded
  2. The Corpses Store
  3. Glories of Hell
  4. Macabre Rebirth
  5. Funeral Dawn
  6. Burial Ground
  7. Let Them Hang and Rot
  8. Terms of the Coven
  9. They Never Left These Boundaries
  10. Leatherface
  11. In Your Death Bed… See My Face

Review of album

Latest Album



Seventh Rising

In Hiding

Related articles