Dies Holocaustum

Dies Holocaustum is a death/thrash metal band from Bristol(UK), formed in 2013.

  • Jon Alcover – Guitar
  • Will Pearson – Drums
  • Rob Inell – Bass, Vocal
  • K-lum Schmit- Guitar

Launched in 2013 by Jon Alcover as a solo project, Dies Holocaustum exploded onto the Bristol Death Metal scene in 2018 after the addition of drummer Will Pearson (Body Harvest) and Rob Innell on Bass/Vocals. The recruitment of K-lum Schmit on guitars saw them shoot to the grand final of Bristol’s Metal 2 the Masses competition in 2019, with a full-length album released in January 2020.

  • 2019 – Glories of Hell (Single)
  • 2020 – Scorched Promised Land

Latest Bands


Blind Divide

Gaias Epicus


Related articles